Cancel your free trial
Before you cancel your free trial, take a look at our support page. You may be able to find a solution to your issue, and if not, you'll be given the opportunity to get in touch and ask any questions.
If you're sure there's nothing we can do, just follow these simple instructions.
- Open your WordPress admin area.
- Navigate to the plugin's settings page. This is usually located under the WooCommerce menu, and then the plugin name.
- Now click the Manage Licence & Billing button.
- Click Cancel Trial.
Once you click the confirmation message your trial will be cancelled. You will lose access to the plugin immediately. You will not be charged after 14 days.